Upcoming Events

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
[CAFM seminar] Prof. Sundaresan
   3 p.m. | Asima Chatterjee Lecture Theatre
Monday, Apr 01, 2019
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019
[DCS visitor's Seminar] Dr. Madhurima Jana (NIT Rourkela)
   4 p.m. | Asima Chatterjee Lecture Theatre
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
[DCS visitor's Seminar] Dr. Kanchan Sarkar (Columbia University)
   4 p.m. | Asima Chatterjee Lecture Theatre
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019